QuoJob agency software including service package

In der Mitte der grünen Grafik ein großer Pokal mit einem weißen Q darauf. Links daneben eine männliche Person mit Headset, rechts neben dem Pokal eine weibliche Person mit Headset.

Whoever chooses the professional agency software QuoJob also chooses the best service: And it all starts with personal consultation. Since QuoJob is a complex and highly individualized system solution for the management of your agency, we need to know your advertising agency or marketing department like the back of our hand. This is the only way to meet your expectations and generate measurable success.

At QuoTec, technical support does not mean that there must be a problem with the agency software. From day one, we can also help you with installation processes, setting up rights assignments for your employees and with interface connections, for example. We stand by your side until everything is running smoothly. In addition, we continuously keep your agency software in top form and offer you updates and further developments via our software maintenance and support contracts. The value of your investment is therefore permanently preserved.

Enter Online Demo

You want to take a look over all the modules and features from QuoJob? Then you have two options: Under the button „Demo“ you can request a login fort he software. With this login you get to know QuoJob by your own.If you want that a Key-Account-Manager helps you from the beginning with the software, please click the button „Support“. With this button you download and start TeamViewer, which connects your computer with one of ours, so that we can go toghether trough QuoJob. We looking forward to you

Demo Support

Our all-round service starts with consulting

If you have any questions about using your QuoJob agency software, you don’t have to go through a bureaucratic hurdle race. To contact us, you will find a green cross in the main navigation, which can be used to open a form. Simply enter your request here. We will then send you an acknowledgement of receipt and a ticket number to which we will refer when processing the case. Alternatively, you can also contact our support team by phone or e-mail:

Phone:   +49 2102 10048181
Fax:   +49 2102 10048182
E-Mail: support@quotec.de

Just as you can expect quality from our software solution, intelligent modules and innovative tools, with us you enjoy the luxury of always having a personal customer advisor at your disposal. No hotline with an annoying queue, no voice computers or constantly changing contact persons!

See for yourself: Our all-round service makes our agency software the perfect operating system for the communications industry. Use our solutions for your success. We look forward to accompanying you on your way to making your marketing department, advertising, event, media or communications agency fit for the future – so that you have more time to spend on your customers.

QuoJob: Agentursoftware inklusive Service-Paket

In der Mitte der grünen Grafik ein großer Pokal mit einem weißen Q darauf. Links daneben eine männliche Person mit Headset, rechts neben dem Pokal eine weibliche Person mit Headset.

Wer sich für die professionelle Agentursoftware QuoJob entscheidet, wählt damit auch den besten Service – und der beginnt bei uns mit der persönlichen Beratung. Da QuoJob eine komplexe und dabei höchst individualisierte Systemlösung für Ihr Agenturmanagement ist, macht es sich erforderlich, dass wir Ihre Werbeagentur oder Marketingabteilung wie unsere eigene Westentasche kennen. Nur so gelingt es, Ihren Erwartungen gerecht zu werden und messbaren Erfolg zu generieren.

Technischer Support bedeutet bei QuoTec nicht, dass ein Problem in der Agentursoftware vorliegen muss. Wir helfen Ihnen vom ersten Tag an beispielsweise auch bei Installationsprozessen, bei der Einrichtung von Rechtevergaben an Ihre Mitarbeiter und bei Schnittstellenanbindungen. Wir stehen Ihnen so lange zur Seite, bis alles läuft. Darüber hinaus halten wir Ihre Agentursoftware kontinuierlich in Bestform und bieten Ihnen über unsere Softwarewartungs- und Supportverträge entsprechende Updates und Weiterentwicklungen an. Damit bleibt der Wert Ihrer Investition dauerhaft erhalten.

An Online-Demo teilnehmen:

Unser Rundum-Service beginnt mit der Beratung

Sollten sich Fragen im Umgang mit Ihrer Agentursoftware QuoJob ergeben, müssen Sie keinen bürokratischen Hürdenlauf absolvieren. Für eine entsprechende Kontaktaufnahme finden Sie in der Hauptnavigation ein grünes Kreuz, worüber sich ein Formular öffnen lässt. Hier tragen Sie einfach nur Ihre Anfrage ein. Daraufhin erhalten Sie von uns eine Empfangsbestätigung und eine Ticketnummer, auf die wir uns in der Bearbeitung des Falls beziehen. Alternativ haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, sich telefonisch oder per E-Mail mit unserem Support-Team in Verbindung zu setzen:

Fon:   +49 2102 10048181
Fax:   +49 2102 10048182
E-Mail: support@quotec.de

So, wie Sie Qualität von unserer Softwarelösung, von intelligenten Modulen und innovativen Tools erwarten dürfen, genießen Sie bei uns den Luxus, immer einen persönlichen Kundenberater zur Verfügung zu haben. Keine Hotline mit nerviger Warteschleife, keine Sprachcomputer oder wechselnde Ansprechpartner!

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: Unser Rundum-Service macht unsere Agentursoftware zum perfekten Betriebssystem für die Kommunikationsbranche. Nutzen Sie unsere Lösungen für Ihren Erfolg. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie auf dem Weg zu begleiten, Ihre Marketingabteilung, Werbe-, Event-, Media- oder Kommunikationsagentur fit für die Zukunft zu machen – damit Sie mehr Zeit für Ihre Kunden haben.